11-13 Glanville Drive,
Kilmore VIC 3764

PO Box 380, 
Kilmore VIC 3764


03 5781 0555

enquiries@crowleyexcavation.com.au

7am – 4pm Weekdays

  

Rory Crowley - Director
rory@crowleyexcavation.com.au

Nicole Crowley – The boss’s wife!
nicole@crowleyexcavation.com.au

David van Viersen – QA/Compliance Manager
david@crowleyexcavation.com.au

Dean Heller – Construction Manager
dean@crowleyexcavation.com.au

Roisin Fitzgerald – Systems Manager

roisin@crowleyexcavation.com.au

Sharon Lohse – Accounts Manager
sharon@crowleyexcavation.com.au


                          

Bradley Corneille- Project Supervisor
brad@crowleyexcavation.com.au

Brett McNamara - Project Supervisor
brett@crowleyexcavation.com.au

Gregory Barnes - Project Supervisor
greg@crowleyexcavation.com.au

Riley Matthews - Project Supervisor
riley@crowleyexcavation.com.au

Stephen Kinnear – Maintenance Supervisor
stephen@crowleyexcavation.com.au

M
athew Newman – Maintenance Supervisor

matt@crowleyexcavation.com.au

ccf-logo.png
qms.png
Like-Us-On-Facebook.png

CE Logo website size Oct-20